You always have full control over who you share your stories with. You can share your stories with all your Signal connections (Signal connections = your contacts + everyone you’ve had a 1:1 chat with), or with a custom list of friends, or with one of your Signal groups. When you share stories with groups, everyone in that group can view, share, comment on, and comment on that group story.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here